A.J. Kluver

  Send Email


Marvelle Weispfennig

  Send Email  •  (320)762-1997

Altar Guild

Gayle Nemmers

Coordinators - Gayle Nemmers and Laurie Kluver


Wilma Johnson Kathy Withers

Church Council

Gaylen Lerohl



COUNCIL MEMBERS:   Gaylen Lerohl - President, Dan Engebretson - Vice President, Tonia Hagedon - Secretary, Brad Forbrook, Kay Elvehjem, LouAnn Peterson, Gregg Stoen, Doyle Polson, Wilma Johnson, Pastor Kluver                                                                                      

APPOINTED POSITIONS:  Paul Johnson - Treasurer   Deb Griesert - Financial Secretary


Youth Educations - Gregg Stoen, Adult Education and Library Guild - Lou Ann Peterson,  Evangelism - Wilma Johnson,  Kitchen and Memorial - Kay Elvehjem, Mission - Dan Engebretson,  Property - Brad Forbrook,   Stewardship - Gaylen Lerohl,  Technology - Brad Forbrook,  Worship, Altar and Music Guilds - Doyle Polson,  WOW - Lou Ann Peterson                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     



Meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.


(Contact the President with concerns the Council should consider, and/or address the Council in person during our "Open Forum" time set aside during each Council meeting.)




David Moeller

Committee Members: David Moeller-Chair, Harold Withers, Gregg Stoen, Wayne Becker


David Anderson

Committee members: David Anderson - Chairman, Marvelle Weispfennig - Secretary, Jim Nelson, Wilma Johnson - Council Liaison


Terri Elsey

  Send Email  •  (320)634-3162

Terri Elsey - Chair, Barb Engebretson, Cindy Forbrook, Kay Elvehjem - Council Liaison


Cassie Baas

Carolyn Fiskness, Carolyn Moeller, Cassie Baas

Memorial Committee

Jan Ferguson

  Send Email  •  (320)762-2199

Jan Ferguson - Chair, Terri Elsey, Kay Elvehjem-Council Liaison


Barb Engebretson Denise Stoen

  Send Email

CindCommittee members:  – Barb Engebretson and Denise Stoen Co-Chairs, Cindy Forbrook, Secretary, Carla Beem, Cindy Lerohl-Love INC Rep., Dan Engebretson- Council Liaison




Carolyn Moeller

Coordinators - Carolyn Moeller and Nancy Anderson


Jim Nelson

  Send Email

Jim Nelson - Chair, Paulette Johnson-secretary, Jean Ricks, Jeanette Stoen, Barb Engebretson, Dave Anderson


Dan Engebretson

Dan Engebreston (Chairman),  Brad Forbrook,  Jan Ferguson


Harold Withers

Committee members: Harold Withers - Chair, James Baas - Secretary,  Matt Beach, Bill Finley, Dave Kaiser, Brad Forbrook - Council Liaison


Shelly Nelson

Committee Members: Shelly Nelson - Chairman,, Bill Finley-secretary,  Gary DeSha, Pam Hunt, Gaylen Lerohl - Council Liaison



John Kirckof

  Send Email

Committee members: John Kirckof - Chair, Dave Anderson - Secretary, Wayne Becker,  Advisors: Ken Elvejhem, Jan Ferguson, Brad Forbrook - Council Liaison

Youth Christian Education Committee

Jan Ferguson

Committee members - Jan Ferguson - Chair, Angie Anderson - Secretary, Cassie Baas,  Marin Burgau, Dan Engebretson, Susan Polson, Gregg Stoen - Council Liaison

Adult Christian Education Committee

Gaylen Lerohl

Gaylen Lerohl - Chairman, Kathy Withers - Secretary, Shirley Finley, Laurie Kluver, Carla Beem, LouAnn Peterson - Council Liaison

Library - Cassie Baas-Librarian, Carolyn Moeller-Library, Carolyn Fiskness-Library



Steven Ferguson

Steve Ferguson - Chairman, Nancy Anderson - Secretary, Jim Nelson, Carolyn Moeller, Gregg Stoen, Gayle Nemmers,  Doyle Polson - Council Liaison

WOW (Women of the Word)

Carolyn Moeller

Carolyn Moeller - President,  Nancy Anderson - Vice President,  Jan Ferguson - Treasurer/Secretary,  Cindy Lerohl - Resource Leader, LouAnn Peterson- Council Liaison.  Shirley FInley, Carolyn FIskness, Barb Engebretson

Web Site Info

Dave Anderson

  Send Email

Please email with comments or concerns.

Web Site Info

Marvelle Weispfennig

  Send Email  •  (320)762-1997

Web Site Info

Jan Ferguson

  Send Email

Please email with comments or concerns.